VIRTUAL MEETING SCHEDULE

General Recovery - Monday

Monday, 8:00 PM ET/5:00 PM PT

Login Details

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/91412342605?pwd=UUdIL3ZpdkZLbjV4K2JBaUYrY0dVQT09

(669) 900-6833 Meeting ID: 914 1234 2605 / Passcode: 121212

Men’s Lust Addiction Recovery - Monday

Monday, 10:00 PM ET/7:00 PM PT

Login Details

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/97311066825?pwd=Tndra0NOeU1NYWF2L3U0YUhXTXU4QT09

(669) 900-6833 / Meeting ID: 973 1106 6825 / Passcode: 549129

General Recovery - Tuesday

Tuesday, 8:00 PM ET/5:00 PM PT

Login Details

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/91412342605?pwd=UUdIL3ZpdkZLbjV4K2JBaUYrY0dVQT09

(669) 900-6833 Meeting ID: 914 1234 2605 / Passcode: 121212

Family of Lust Addiction Recovery *Women Only* - Tuesday

Tuesday, 9:00 PM ET/6:00 PM PT

Login Details
https://catholicinrecovery.zoom.us/j/82840421066?pwd=M2gzNldyZUlqemJ0dTVFeCsxei9TZz09

(669) 900-6833 / Meeting ID: 828 4042 1066 / Passcode: 121212

General Recovery - Wednesday

Wednesday, 12:00 PM ET/9:00 AM PT

Login Details

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/91412342605?pwd=UUdIL3ZpdkZLbjV4K2JBaUYrY0dVQT09

(669) 900-6833 / Meeting ID: 914 1234 2605 / Passcode: 121212

Men's Lust Addiction Recovery - Wednesday

Wednesday, 3:00 PM ET/12:00 PM PT

Login Details

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/97311066825?pwd=Tndra0NOeU1NYWF2L3U0YUhXTXU4QT09

(669) 900-6833 / Meeting ID: 973 1106 6825 / Passcode: 549129

Family & Friends Recovery - Wednesday

Wednesday, 7:00 PM ET/4:00 PM PT

Login Details

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/97112822817?pwd=WE9oZjVGbHdNblh1TDF1WEI3alRmdz09

(669) 900-6833 / Meeting ID: 971 1282 2817 / Passcode: 121212

Women's General Recovery - Wednesday

Wednesday, 8:00 PM ET/5:00 PM PT

Login Details

https://catholicinrecovery.zoom.us/j/85241294468?pwd=R0toUEpWN3NGYnhwK0syVnh6eDRBQT09

(669) 900-6833 Meeting ID: 852 4129 4468 / Passcode: 121212

General Recovery - Thursday

Thursday, 8:00 PM ET/5:00 PM PT

Login Details

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/91412342605?pwd=UUdIL3ZpdkZLbjV4K2JBaUYrY0dVQT09

(669) 900-6833 / Meeting ID: 914 1234 2605 / Passcode: 121212

General Recovery - Friday

Friday, 7:00 AM ET/4:00 AM PT

Login Details

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/91412342605?pwd=UUdIL3ZpdkZLbjV4K2JBaUYrY0dVQT09

(669) 900-6833 / Meeting ID: 914 1234 2605 / Passcode: 121212

Men's Lust Addiction Recovery - Friday

Friday, 12:00 PM ET/9:00 AM PT

Login Details

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/97311066825?pwd=Tndra0NOeU1NYWF2L3U0YUhXTXU4QT09

(669) 900-6833 / Meeting ID: 973 1106 6825 / Passcode: 549129

Family & Friends Recovery - Friday

Friday, 3:00 PM ET/12:00 PM PT

Login Details
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/97112822817?pwd=WE9oZjVGbHdNblh1TDF1WEI3alRmdz09

(669) 900-6833 / Meeting ID: 971 1282 2817 / Passcode: 121212

Adult Children of Dysfunctional Homes - Friday

Friday, 7:00 PM ET/4:00 PM PT

Login Details
https://catholicinrecovery.zoom.us/j/83944335059?pwd=RWpKemwrelRwQURFZ0wyd0ZtbkpXZz09

(669) 900-6833 / Meeting ID: 839 4433 5059 / Passcode: 121212

Rosary Group - Saturday

Saturday, 11:00 AM ET/8:00 AM PT

Login Details

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/91412342605?pwd=UUdIL3ZpdkZLbjV4K2JBaUYrY0dVQT09

(669) 900-6833 / Meeting ID: 914 1234 2605 / Passcode: 121212

General Recovery - Saturday

Saturday, 12:00 PM ET/9:00 AM PT

Login Details

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/91412342605?pwd=UUdIL3ZpdkZLbjV4K2JBaUYrY0dVQT09

(669) 900-6833 / Meeting ID: 914 1234 2605 / Passcode: 121212

*New* Disordered Eating Recovery Meeting *Women Only* - Sunday

Sunday, 7:00 PM ET/4:00 PM PT

Login Details

https://catholicinrecovery.zoom.us/j/86546594207?pwd=QnRtN0tNalBaS0xUcjRxZC9nWWJqZz09 

(669) 900-6833 / Meeting ID: 865 4659 4207 / Passcode: 121212

Process & Behavioral Addiction Recovery - Sunday

Sunday, 8:00 PM ET/5:00 PM PT

Login Details

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88541853940?pwd=enhVa0gyS1B5emVkcTM5ZW1uMmhrUT09

(669) 900-6833 / Meeting ID: 885 4185 3940 / Passcode: 121212

ABOUT

Catholic in Recovery is a nonprofit ministry that seeks to serve those suffering from addiction and unhealthy attachments.